Christmas Period Opening Times

 

Monday 20th December  - CLOSED

Tuesday 21st December to  Friday 24th December  - OPEN  

From 11am to 11pm  :   Food Service 12pm  -  2.30pm and 5.30pm to 8.30 pm

Saturday 25th December  - CLOSED

Sunday 26th December & Monday 27th December -  OPEN   

From 12pm - 7pm  :  Food Service 12pm  -  5pm

Tuesday 28th December & Wednesday 29th December  -  CLOSED

Thursday 30th December - OPEN 

From 11am to 11pm  :   Food Service 12pm  -  2.30pm and 5.30pm to 8.30 pm

Friday 31st December - OPEN 

From 11am to 12pm  :   Food Service 12pm  -  2.30pm and 5.30pm to 8.30 pm

Saturday 1st January & Sunday 2nd January -  OPEN

From 12pm - 7pm  :  Food Service 12pm  -  5pm

Monday 3rd January -  Thursday 6th January -  CLOSED

Friday 7th January -  Normal hours resume